Key Persons

Listing below are the key-officials of the NRHM Manipur:

Sl. NO.NameDesignation
1Shri N. Biren SinghHon’ble Chief MinisterChairman, Steering Committee
2Shri L. JayentakumarHon’ble Minister (HFW)Co-Chairman, Steering Committee & Chairman Governing Body.
3 Shri V. VumlunmangPrincipal SecretaryVice Chairman, Governing Body
5N. Bandana DeviMission DirectorState Health Society, Manipur
6Dr. H. Ibemcha DeviDeputy Director (School Health, ARSH, Up-gradation of Health Facilities)
7 Dr. S. Sucheta DeviDeputy Director(Training)
8M.Chanu LiklainuDeputy Director(F)
9Dr. N.TomchaDeputy Director(HR)
10Rajeev I.State Program Manager
11 Harris ChongthamState ASHA Program Manager
12W. Tejendra SinghState Finance Manager
13A. Narendra SharmaState Engineer Consultant
14Chingkhei H.State Assistant Engineer Consultant
15IbomchaState Data Manager
16 Kiranmala ThangjamState BCC/IEC Consultant
17P. Tombisana SinghState Account Officer
18Pritam Th.State HR/Consultant
19Tarshi ElangbamState RBSK Consultant
20I. Devdas SinghStatistical Assistant
21R.K. MomosanaState Accountant
22Maibam Warjeet State MCTS Officer
23PhilazanState ARSH Consultant
Sl. No. Name Designation
1Monota Ng.State Facilitator, RRC-NE
2W. Imo Community Mobiliser, RRC-NE